Home          Contact Counseling          Counseling Home Page          Calendar           Career Center          Course Catalog             Naviance           Zangle/Q            
   

        

          

 

Contact Counseling

   
 

 

Students

 

In order to avoid missed instruction or unmarked absences, please make an appointment to meet with your counselor via Ms. Jimenez or Ms. Smilor in the counseling office. Alternatively, you can contact your counselor via e-mail by clicking on one of the links below.

 

Parents

 

If you have a question or concern about your student's current grade, or the content or procedures in a class, please contact the teacher directly using the Staff Directory. You can use Zangle/Q  to monitor your student's academic progress and attendance. If you have a general counseling question, many answers can be found using the Counseling website and the Alphabetical Counseling Index or the Frequently Asked Questions links.  If you need further assistance with a general counseling question or you would like to make an appointment to meet with a counselor, please call (805) 498-3676, ext. 1015 or 1016 to speak with a Counseling Secretary. Alternatively, you can contact your student's counselor via e-mail by clickingone of the links below.

 

Counseling Secretaries    

 

Perla Jimenez         (805) 498-3676 x1015    E-mail: pjimenez@conejousd.org

 

Cyndi Smilor        (805) 498-3676 x1016    E-mail: csmilor@conejousd.org

 

Registrar    

 

Harriet Osinski    (805) 498-3676 x1037    E-mail: hosinski@conejousd.org

 

Counselors 

 

A - Da         Ms. Tina Choi              E-mail: tchoi@conejousd.org

 

De - H        Mrs. Tina Coleman     E-mail: tcoleman@conejousd.org

 

I - Mo          Mrs. Lesley Nedwick   E-mail: lesleynedwick@conejousd.org 

 

Mu - Se      Mr. José Ireta               E-mail: jireta@conejousd.org

 

Sh - Z         Mr. Rik Napora             E-mail: rnapora@conejousd.org

 

 

 

 

 

   
             
          Newbury Park High School Counseling Office          456 N. Reino Road, Newbury Park  CA. 91320        Phone: 805-498-3676   FAX: 805-499-3549      CEEB Code: 052117